MyPrivateText is a free webapplication, where users can create secure links with text which can be forwarded to a 3. party. Links created by MyPrivateText will only work once, after that both the link and text are destroyed.
If you lost or forgot the link, you will have to create a new link. We canĀ“t retrieve it for you. All links have a standard lifetime of 7 days, so your message will automaticaly be destroyed after 7 days.
The standard lifetime of a link is 7 days - the link and message will automatically be destroyed after 7 days. You do however have the opportunity, through "Options", to set a different lifetime from 10 minutes to 7 days.
No. The link only works 1 time - after usage the link and message are destroyed and can not be retrieved.
No not at present. When you click email - a new email opens up on your own device or you can copy the link and paste it anywhere you wish.
No not at present. Only text can be transferred through www.myprivatetext.com